Officers and Committee Chairs

ptagrid1

Meet the 2017-2018 school year Olney ES PTA officers and committee chairs.

Board

President: Mariah Payne (olneyespresident@gmail.com)

1st Vice President: Jessica Chappell (jessicalchappell@hotmail.com)

2nd Vice President: Lindsay Cooper (lindsayanncooper@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Lyn Pugh (lyncpugh@gmail.com)

Secretary: Leah Sera (lcsera@gmail.com)

MCCPTA: Shannon Robinson (shanrobinson@gmail.com)

NAACP: Shannon Needham (seethetrees@gmail.com)

Community Building – Kristen Miller

Cultural Arts: Kristen Miller (kristen.miller@fda.hhs.gov)

Ice Cream Social: Pam Harp (pam.abk.harp@gmail.com)

Milk & Cookies: Lynn Magee (Lynn.Magee@dcsc.gov)

BINGO: Marlowe Rager (Marlowe.Rager@gmail.com)

Spring Fling: Stefanie Lindner (snl325@gmail.com)

Movie Night: Allen Harp (aharp1@gmail.com)

Community Athletic Game: Ken Lindner (Kennethlindner@yahoo.com)

End of Year Picnic:

Communication – Tanya Arias

Directory: Tanya Arias (tanya.a.arias@gmail.com)

Dragon Tales, Jr.:

Georgia Ave Sign:

Dragon Tales: Eve Church (ecc9479@gmail.com)

School Support – Bethany Chung

School Volunteer Coordinator: Bethany Chung (brkchung@gmail.com)

Room Parent Coordinator: Jennifer Asbacher (jasbacher@verizon.net)

Lunch/Recess Volunteers: Donna Lakso (donnalakso@yahoo.com)

Fifth Grade Memories:

School Grounds: Marie Jones (meadowlarkjones@gmail.com), Sara Straughan (ss9115@hotmail.com)

Kindergarten Orientation: Allison Robinson (allison_mccallie@yahoo.com), Christie Nowack (cglassiter@yahoo.com)

Media Center: Denise Purnell (dvpurnell@verizon.net), Dana Foster (danafoster@gmail.com)

Staff Appreciation: Cindy Chaney (cindycchaney@gmail.com), Kathryn Nagle (katnagle@gmail.com)

Grant Writing:

TREX Recycling: Jennifer Kelly (jenniferkelly@spsfence.com)

Fundraising – Ana Awwad

Fun Run: Marilena Crawford (marilena@alliedpartyrentals.com)

Box Tops: Tiffany MacKinnon (choytlc@hotmail.com), Heidi Bogdansky (heidibogdansky@gmail.com)

Grocery Programs: Maria Garcia Vilaseca (mariajimenav@gmail.com)

Membership: Ilene Lees (ilees@juno.com), Celeste Henry (classiterlaugh@yahoo.com)

Restaurant Nights: Brigitte Osorio (brigitteoosorio@gmail.com)

Book Fair: Coleen Siansky (gatorcol@gmail.com), Christine Nowack (cglassiter@yahoo.com)

Spirit Clothing: Ana Awwad (anagawwad@gmail.com)

Yearbook: Kelly Weigand (kellyweigand@verizon.net)

Extra-Curricular Programming

Chess Club: Lynn Cotten (lynnb67@yahoo.com)

Lego Club: Wayne Chung (oesmdlegoclub@gmail.com)

Science Fair: Dharmapad Mishra (himadhar10@gmail.com)

Diversity Committee

Shannon Needham (OESDiversity@gmail.com)

Advertisements